Networking Zoom Calls

The Zoom calls begin at 1 p.m. (ET), noon (CT), 11 a.m. (MT), 10 a.m. (PT), and last one hour. They are primarily for system community benefit leaders. If you do not already receive information emails related to the calls from CHA's Julie Trocchio, but would like to ask to participate, contact the CHA service center at servicecenter@chausa.org or (800) 230-7823 (M-F, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. CT).

Upcoming Events

Be sure to check our Calendar of Events for a full listing of upcoming events.

Community Benefit Networking Call Recordings