Networking Events

Human Trafficking Networking Zoom Events

The Catholic Health Association, in collaboration with other Catholic organizations through the Catholic Campaign Against Human Trafficking, hosts twice-annual networking events to allow for an exchange of information among CHA members and other partner organizations on their activities and to explore what, as a united ministry, we can do together.

The Zoom meetings begin at noon (ET), 11 a.m. (CT), 10 a.m. (MT), 9 a.m. (PT), and last one hour. Access information is included in emails CHA sends to its human trafficking network. If you do not already receive emails from CHA's Julie Trocchio, but would like to access the calls, contact the CHA service center at servicecenter@chausa.org or (800) 230-7823 (M-F, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. CT).

Upcoming Calls:

Shared Resources