Tomorrow's Leaders

Tiffany Capeles, Director, Health Equity, CHRISTUS Health, Irving, Texas

W. Carson Felkel, II, MD, Lead Physician, Behavioral Health Program, Bon Secours St. Francis Health System, Greenville, S.C.

Jenna K. Floberg, Executive Director, Villa Loretto Nursing Home and Villa Rosa Assisted Living, Mt. Calvary, Wis., a member of SSM Health

Sunny Lay, Director, Nursing Operations, St. Anthony Hospital, Gig Harbor, Wash., a member of CHI Franciscan Health/CommonSpirit Health

Bryan Lee, President and Chief Executive Officer, Our Lady of Lourdes Regional Medical Center, Lafayette, La., a member of Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady Health System

Abby Lowe McNeil, Vice President, Communications and Public Affairs, CHRISTUS Health, Irving, Texas

Cody McSellers-McCray, Regional Director, Community Health, AMITA Health, Chicago, a member of Ascension

Scott O'Brien, Chief Operating Officer, Washington- Montana Region, Providence St. Joseph Health, Spokane, Wash.

Peter Powers, Chief Executive Officer, St. Anthony Hospital, Lakewood, Colo., a member of Centura Health/ CommonSpirit Health

Sara Vaezy, Chief Digital Strategy Officer, Providence St. Joseph Health, Renton, Wash.

Heather Wall, Chief Nursing Officer, PeaceHealth Sacred Heart Medical Center at RiverBend, Springfield, Ore.